6817 N May Ave Oklahoma City, Ok 73116
  (405) 840-8911
 Friend Us

Bernina Clubs:  2019


BERNINA Clubs are a great way to learn about sewing, embroidery, or software, and have fellowship with other sewists at the same time. Bring your latest project for show and tell (finished or unfinished), you’ll see latest sewing trends, plus there will be snacks and Door Prizes!

You will also get the Club Discount (20% off all notions and accessories), which is worth putting up with us for an hour!

BERNINA Club is a combination of BERNINA of America’s Educators and our staff.  There is No Charge for BERNINA CLUB attendance! There is an instructional CD availible at each club. Your first CD is $10, but if you try the technique and bring a show and tell for the next club meeting, your next CD will be free! Bernina Sewing Club schedule is as follows with sessions at 10:00am, or 2:00pm, or 6:00pm.

Thursday, January 10 Thursday, February 14 Thursday, March 14 Thursday, April 11
Thursday, May 9 *No Clubs in June* Thursday, July 11 Thursday, August 8
Thursday, September 12 Thursday, October 10 Thursday, November 14 OPEN HOUSE PARTY Thurs. Dec. 12!



Embroidery Club
(All about M.E.)  We will have a different presenter from our staff or a guest presenter every month, to show a technique or idea for incorporating machine embroidery into your sewing repertoire. We will have announcements, show and tell, present a project using embroidery, and have a question and answer period after.  You will have the choice of attending for free,  attending and purchasing the instructional CD for $10.00, or attending bringing the finished project and receiving the instructional CD for Free!

Embroidery Club schedule is as follows. Embroidery Club is the 4th Tuesday of the Month. Embroidery Club schedule is as follows with sessions at 10:00am, or 2:00pm, or 6:00pm

Tuesday, January 22 Tuesday February 26 Tuesday, March 26 Tuesday, April 23
Tuesday, May 28 *No Clubs in June* Tuesday, July 23 Tuesday, August 27
Tuesday, September 24 Tuesday, October 22 Tuesday, November 26 OPEN HOUSE PARTY Thurs. Dec. 12!



Software Sampler,
otherwise known asSoftware Club. For this club, we will learn to make a project using  a different tool or technique in our BERNINA Software each month.  You will have the choice of attending for free, attending and purchasing the instructional CD for $10.00, or attending bringing the finished project (or a UFO showing you tried) and receiving the instructional CD for Free!

Software Club (Software Sampler) Schedule as follows and meets at 10am with a hands on class ($10) at 1:30pm.

Saturday, January 19 Saturday, February 16 Saturday, March 26 Saturday, April 20
Saturday, May 18 *No Clubs in June* Saturday, July 20 Saturday, August 17
Saturday, September 21 Saturday, October 19 Saturday, November 16 OPEN HOUSE PARTY Thurs. Dec. 12th!



DesignWorks Decoded 
For this club, we will learn to make a project using  a different tool or technique in our BERNINA DesignWorks Software every other month.  You will have the choice of attending for free, attending and purchasing the instructional CD for $10.00, or attending bringing the finished project (or a UFO showing you tried) and receiving the instructional CD for Free!

DesignWorks Decoded Schedule Focus is on Bernina DesignWorks Software. This club meets on Fridays, and sessions are at 10:00am. Hands on will be available at 1:30pm for a small fee.

*No Club in January*
Friday, February 1st Friday, March 8th *No Club in April*
Friday, May 3rd *No Clubs in June* Friday, July 12th Friday, August 2nd
Friday, September 6th
*No Club in October*
*No Club in November*
Friday, December 6th