Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
6817 N May Ave Oklahoma City, Ok 73116
  (405) 840-8911
 Friend Us

Calendar


Star Pillow

Come and make Martha's fun and simple Star Pillow.

EZC Bag

EZC Bag is a great gift bag, stuff bag, carry things around bag!

Jul 26
Snow Balls and Stitches
Aug 2
Kimberbell Spooky Soiree
Aug 2
DesignWorks Decoded Hands On

MASTERY CLASSES

This is our BERNINA My Guide Classes for May – August 2018. Please call us at (405) 840-8911 to sign up today! If you own any BERNINA machine and you want to learn to use it, these are the classes for you! These classes are free to all new owners, and for all BERNINA models. Whether you bought the machine at our store, moved from out of town, inherited your machine, or found an orphan BERNINA in an alley, these classes are always free! Call to reserve your spot 405-840-8911.

For machines classes please bring your sewing machine, all of its accessories, something to write with and scissors. We have workbooks for the classes which are $4.00 (our cost for printing) that are three hole punched.  We highly recommend purchasing the workbook and bringing a small 3 ring binder to keep it and any information about your machine in.  We provide all fabric, stabilizer, and thread for the classes.

For computer classes, please bring your own laptop with the software installed.  We will happily let you borrow one of our laptops, but we must know ahead of time that you need to borrow one.  Also, if you need help installing your software we would be happy to do that as well.  Please make an appointment to install the software before the day of the class by calling 405-840-8911.

Sewing Machines Class 1

For all electronic/computerized Bernina Sewing Machines (since 1996)

DAY DATE TIME
Saturday May 18 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Monday May 20 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Thursday June 6 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday  June 8 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Friday July 5 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Friday July 26 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Thursday August 1 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday August 24 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
     

 

Sewing Machines Class 2

For all electronic / computerized Bernina Sewing Machines (since 1996)

DAY DATE TIME
Thursday May 23 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday May 25 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Friday June 7 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Monday July 15 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday July 27 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Tuesday August 6 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Wednesday August 7 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday August 31 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
     

 

Sewing Machines Class 3

For 7 and 8 series Machines Only

DAY DATE TIME
Saturday May 4 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday June 4 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday July 31 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday August 10 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Bernette & Mechanical Sewing Machine

For all Bernette models and classic/vintage Bernina mechanical models.

DAY DATE TIME
Saturday May 4 9:45 am – 2:00 pm
Tuesday June 4 9:45 am – 2:00 pm
Wednesday July 31 9:45 am – 2:00 pm
Saturday  August 10 9:45 am – 2:00 pm

 

Serger: Class 1 Basic

For all Bernina and Bernette Models

DAY DATE TIME
Wednesday May 29 9:45 am – 12:30 pm
Tuesday June 4 9:45 am – 12:30 pm
Saturday July 13 9:45 am – 12:30 pm
Friday August 9 9:45 am – 12:30 pm


Serger: Class 2 – 2 Thread & Coverstitch

DAY DATE TIME
Wednesday May 11 1:30 - 4:30
Friday  June 21 1:30 - 4:30
Monday  July 22 1:30 - 4:30
Tuesday August 20 1:30 - 4:30


BERNINA Embroidery Mastery

DAY DATE TIME
Tuesday May 7 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday May 29 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday June 5 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday June 15 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday July 24 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday July 29 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday August 6 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday  August 22 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Deco and Bernette Embroidery Class by appointment


Artlink V8

Artlink V8 is a Free Downloadable program from the Bernina website!

DAY DATE TIME
Wednesday July 31 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
     


Toolbox

DAY DATE TIME
Wednesday July 31 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
     


Bernina Embroidery Software V8: Software Class 1

DAY DATE TIME
Saturday May 11 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday June 21 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday  July 22 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

 


Bernina Embroidery Software V8: Software Class 2

DAY DATE TIME
Thursday May 16 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday June 22 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday  July 29 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Bernina Embroidery Software V8: Software Class 3

DAY DATE TIME
Monday June 24 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday August 31 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
     

 

DesignWorks Basics by Appointment

 

Quilt Motion by Appointment

Q Series by Appointment 

 

E-16 -- by Appointment

google-site-verification: googlecc05ca23b3696124.html