Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
6817 N May Ave Oklahoma City, Ok 73116
  (405) 840-8911
 Friend Us

Calendar


Snow Balls and Stitches

Software Block of the Month

Pants No. 1

Beginning Garments with Emily

Embroidery Applique

Learn to applique with your embroidery machine

Mar 27
Beginning Quilting : Piecing
Mar 28
Bernina Anniversary Ruler Panel
Apr 1
Phone Pocket

MASTERY CLASSES

This is our BERNINA My Guide Classes for May – August 2018. Please call us at (405) 840-8911 to sign up today! If you own any BERNINA machine and you want to learn to use it, these are the classes for you! These classes are free to all new owners, and for all BERNINA models. Whether you bought the machine at our store, moved from out of town, inherited your machine, or found an orphan BERNINA in an alley, these classes are always free! Call to reserve your spot 405-840-8911.

For machines classes please bring your sewing machine, all of its accessories, something to write with and scissors. We have workbooks for the classes which are $4.00 (our cost for printing) that are three hole punched.  We highly recommend purchasing the workbook and bringing a small 3 ring binder to keep it and any information about your machine in.  We provide all fabric, stabilizer, and thread for the classes.

For computer classes, please bring your own laptop with the software installed.  We will happily let you borrow one of our laptops, but we must know ahead of time that you need to borrow one.  Also, if you need help installing your software we would be happy to do that as well.  Please make an appointment to install the software before the day of the class by calling 405-840-8911.

Sewing Machines Class 1

For all electronic/computerized Bernina Sewing Machines (since 1996)

DAY DATE TIME
Saturday January 26 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Monday February 4 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Friday February 15 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Monday  February 18 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Thursday February 28 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Monday March 11 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday  March 16 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Friday March 29 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday  April 6 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Monday April 8 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Thursday April 25 9:45 am – 4:30 pm

 

Sewing Machines Class 2

For all electronic / computerized Bernina Sewing Machines (since 1996)

DAY DATE TIME
Thursday January 31 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday February 9 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Monday February 25 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Wednesday March 13 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Monday  March 25 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday March 30 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Thursday  April 4 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Monday April 15 9:45 am – 4:30 pm
Friday   April 26 9:45 am – 4:30 pm

 

Sewing Machines Class 3

For 7 and 8 series Machines Only

DAY DATE TIME
Tuesday January 15 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday February 23 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday March 21 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday April 18 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Bernette & Mechanical Sewing Machine

For all Bernette models and classic/vintage Bernina mechanical models.

DAY DATE TIME
Saturday January 19 9:45 am – 2:00 pm
Wednesday February 27 9:45 am – 2:00 pm
Thursday March 28 9:45 am – 2:00 pm
Saturday  April 27 9:45 am – 2:00 pm

 

Serger: Class 1 Basic

For all Bernina and Bernette Models

DAY DATE TIME
Monday January 28 9:45 am – 12:30 pm
Saturday February 2 9:45 am – 12:30 pm
Friday March 15 9:45 am – 12:30 pm
Thursday April 18 9:45 am – 12:30 pm


Serger: Class 2 – 2 Thread & Coverstitch

DAY DATE TIME
Monday January 28 1:30 - 4:30
Saturday February 2 1:30 - 4:30
Friday March 15 1:30 - 4:30
Thursday  April 18 1:30 - 4:30


BERNINA Embroidery Mastery

DAY DATE TIME
Wednesday January 9 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday January 26 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday February 5 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday February 27 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday March 5 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday March 27 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday April 5 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday April 24 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Deco and Bernette Embroidery Class

DAY DATE TIME
Wednesday January 23 9:45 am - 4:30 pm
Monday February 11 9:45 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday March 5 9:45 am - 4:30 pm
Friday  April 5 9:45 am - 4:30 pm


Artlink V8

Artlink V8 is a Free Downloadable program from the Bernina website!

DAY DATE TIME
Monday February 4 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Friday  April 19 10:00 am – 12:00 pm


Toolbox

DAY DATE TIME
Monday February 4 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday April 19 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm


Bernina Embroidery Software V8: Software Class 1

DAY DATE TIME
Saturday February 9 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday March 29 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday April 12 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

 


Bernina Embroidery Software V8: Software Class 2

DAY DATE TIME
Tuesday February 12 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday March 30 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday April 12 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Bernina Embroidery Software V8: Software Class 3

DAY DATE TIME
Monday February 18 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday April 1 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday April 13 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

DesignWorks Basics by Appointment

 

Quilt Motion by Appointment

Q Series by Appointment 

 

E-16 -- by Appointment

google-site-verification: googlecc05ca23b3696124.html